Kanav Setia

Graduate

kanav.setia.gr@dartmouth.edu

   

Alexander Gavitt

Undergraduate

alexander.e.gavitt.23@dartmouth.edu

   

Shaket Chaudhary

Undergraduate

   

Aiko Takata

Undergraduate

   

Margaret Hubble

Undergraduate

margaret.l.hubble.21@dartmouth.edu

   

Sam Greydanus

Undergraduate

greydanus.github.io/about
greydanus.17@gmail.com

       

Katherine Lasonde

Undergraduate

katherine.f.lasonde.23@dartmouth.edu

           

Benjamin Newhall

Undergraduate

benjamin.w.newhall.23@dartmouth.edu

   

Erik Weis

Undergraduate

https://www.erikweis.com
erik.weis@gmail.com